Stay Connected:

Chicago Bears 1960 Fantasy Point Leaders

Ed Brown had the best fantasy season for the 1960 Chicago Bears. Brown had 95.55 fantasy points for an average of 7.96 per game. His stats included 1,079 passing yards, 7 passing touchdowns, 89 rushing yards and 2 rushing touchdowns. Rick Casares, Johnny Morris, Zeke Bratkowski and Willard Dewveall turned in the other top 5 fantasy seasons for the 1960 Chicago Bears. Browse all of the other Bears fantasy leaders and see how your favorite players performed.
Per Game Average
Total Points
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.