Stay Connected:

Fantasy Leaders by Season

1993 Fantasy Football Leaders

The top fantasy point seasons of 1993 were turned in by Steve Young with 21.31 points per game for the 49ers, John Elway with 18.24 points per game for the Broncos, Warren Moon with 17.18 points per game for the Oilers, Jeff Hostetler with 16.95 points per game for the Raiders and Emmitt Smith with 16.38 points per game for the Cowboys. Browse all of the best 1993 fantasy point seasons.
Per Game Average
Total Points
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last >
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.