Stay Connected:

Fantasy Leaders by Season

1990 Fantasy Football Leaders

The top fantasy point seasons of 1990 were turned in by Warren Moon with 24.46 points per game for the Oilers, Randall Cunningham with 24.22 points per game for the Eagles, Joe Montana with 19.83 points per game for the 49ers, Rodney Peete with 19.09 points per game for the Lions and Jim Everett with 17.35 points per game for the Rams. Browse all of the best 1990 fantasy point seasons.
Per Game Average
Total Points
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last >
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.