Stay Connected:

Search By:

Dallas Cowboys Coaches

The Dallas Cowboys have had 8 coaches in their 57 years history. The longest tenured coach was Tom Landry who coached for 29 years, during which time the Cowboys made the playoffs 18 times. Some other Dallas Cowboys coaches were Bill Parcells, Jimmy Johnson, Wade Phillips, Barry Switzer, Chan Gailey, Dave Campo and Jason Garrett.
Dallas Cowboys Coaches
Coach Years
Dave Campo 200020012002
Chan Gailey 19981999
Jason Garrett 20102011201220132014201520162017
Jimmy Johnson 19891990199119921993
Tom Landry 196019611962196319641965196619671968196919701971197219731974197519761977
Bill Parcells 2003200420052006
Wade Phillips 2007200820092010
Barry Switzer 1994199519961997
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.