Stay Connected:

Search By:

Milwaukee Badgers Coaches

The Milwaukee Badgers had 4 coaches in their 5 years history. The longest tenured coach was Jimmy Conzelman who coached for 2 years, during which time the Badgers never made the playoffs. Some other Milwaukee Badgers coaches were Hal Erickson, Johnny Bryan and Budge Garrett.
Milwaukee Badgers Coaches
Coach Years
Johnny Bryan 19251926
Jimmy Conzelman 19221923
Hal Erickson 1924
Budge Garrett 1922
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.