Stay Connected:

Search By:

Los Angeles Raiders Coaches

The Los Angeles Raiders had 3 coaches in their 13 years history. The longest tenured coach was Tom Flores who coached for 6 years, during which time the Raiders made the playoffs 4 times. Some other Los Angeles Raiders coaches were Mike Shanahan and Art Shell.
Los Angeles Raiders Coaches
Coach Years
Tom Flores 198219831984198519861987
Mike Shanahan 19881989
Art Shell 198919901991199219931994
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.