Stay Connected:

Search By:

Los Angeles Chargers Coaches

The Los Angeles Chargers have had 2 coaches in their 1 year history. The longest tenured coach was Sid Gillman who coached for 1 year, during which time the Chargers never the playoffs every year. Browse all Chargers coaches and see how your favorite ones fared.
Los Angeles Chargers Coaches
Coach Years
Sid Gillman 1960
Anthony Lynn 2017
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.