Stay Connected:

Search By:

Cleveland Browns Coaches

The Cleveland Browns have had 16 coaches in their 68 years history. The longest tenured coach was Paul Brown who coached for 13 years, during which time the Browns made the playoffs 8 times. Some other Cleveland Browns coaches were Nick Skorich, Blanton Collier, Forrest Gregg, Sam Rutigliano, Marty Schottenheimer, Bud Carson and Bill Belichick.
Cleveland Browns Coaches
Coach Years
Bill Belichick 19911992199319941995
Paul Brown 1950195119521953195419551956195719581959196019611962
Bud Carson 19891990
Rob Chudzinski 2013
Blanton Collier 19631964196519661967196819691970
Romeo Crennel 2005200620072008
Butch Davis 2001200220032004
Forrest Gregg 197519761977
Hue Jackson 20162017
Eric Mangini 20092010
Chris Palmer 19992000
Mike Pettine 20142015
Sam Rutigliano 1978197919801981198219831984
Marty Schottenheimer 19841985198619871988
Pat Shurmur 20112012
Nick Skorich 1971197219731974
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.