Stay Connected:

Search By:

Houston Oilers Coaches

The Houston Oilers had 14 coaches in their 37 years history. The longest tenured coach was Wally Lemm who coached for 6 years, during which time the Oilers made the playoffs 3 times. Some other Houston Oilers coaches were Frank Ivy, Lou Rymkus, Sammy Baugh, Hugh Taylor, Ed Hughes, Bill Peterson and Jack Pardee.
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.