Stay Connected:

Search By:

Cincinnati Bengals Coaches

The Cincinnati Bengals have had 9 coaches in their 49 years history. The longest tenured coach was Marvin Lewis who coached for 15 years, during which time the Bengals made the playoffs 7 times. Some other Cincinnati Bengals coaches were Forrest Gregg, Bill Johnson, Homer Rice, Sam Wyche, Bruce Coslet, Dave Shula and Dick LeBeau.
Cincinnati Bengals Coaches
Coach Years
Paul Brown 19681969197019711972197319741975
Bruce Coslet 19961997199819992000
Forrest Gregg 1980198119821983
Bill Johnson 197619771978
Dick LeBeau 200020012002
Marvin Lewis 200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017
Homer Rice 19781979
Dave Shula 19921993199419951996
Sam Wyche 19841985198619871988198919901991
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.