Stay Connected:

Search By:

Chicago Bears Coaches

The Chicago Bears have had 14 coaches in their 95 years history. The longest tenured coach was George Halas who coached for 38 years, during which time the Bears made the playoffs 9 times. Some other Chicago Bears coaches were Ralph Jones, Luke Johnsos, Jim Dooley, Abe Gibron, Jack Pardee, Neill Armstrong and Mike Ditka.
Chicago Bears Coaches
Coach Years
Neill Armstrong 1978197919801981
Mike Ditka 19821983198419851986198719881989199019911992
Jim Dooley 1968196919701971
Paddy Driscoll 19561957
John Fox 201520162017
Abe Gibron 197219731974
George Halas 192219231924192519261927192819291933193419351936193719381939194019411942
Dick Jauron 19992000200120022003
Luke Johnsos 1942194319441945
Ralph Jones 193019311932
Jack Pardee 197519761977
Lovie Smith 200420052006200720082009201020112012
Marc Trestman 20132014
Dave Wannstedt 199319941995199619971998
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.