Stay Connected:

Search By:

Cleveland Bulldogs Coaches

The Cleveland Bulldogs had 3 coaches in their 3 years history. The longest tenured coach was Cap Edwards who coached for 1 year, during which time the Bulldogs never made the playoffs. Some other Cleveland Bulldogs coaches were Guy Chamberlin and Roy Andrews.
Cleveland Bulldogs Coaches
Coach Years
Roy Andrews 1927
Guy Chamberlin 1924
Cap Edwards 1925
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.