Stay Connected:

Search By:

Baltimore Colts Coaches

The Baltimore Colts had 9 coaches in their 35 years history. The longest tenured coach was Weeb Ewbank who coached for 9 years, during which time the Colts made the playoffs 2 times. Some other Baltimore Colts coaches were Keith Molesworth, Don Shula, Don McCafferty, Howard Schnellenberger, Mike McCormack, Ted Marchibroda and Frank Kush.
Baltimore Colts Coaches
Coach Years
Clem Crowe 1950
Weeb Ewbank 195419551956195719581959196019611962
Frank Kush 19821983
Ted Marchibroda 19751976197719781979
Don McCafferty 197019711972
Mike McCormack 19801981
Keith Molesworth 1953
Howard Schnellenberger 19731974
Don Shula 1963196419651966196719681969
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.