Stay Connected:

Search By:

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Coaches

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have had 11 coaches in their 41 years history. The longest tenured coach was John McKay who coached for 9 years, during which time the Buccaneers made the playoffs 3 times. Some other Tampa Bay Buccaneers coaches were Leeman Bennett, Ray Perkins, Sam Wyche, Richard Williamson, Tony Dungy, Jon Gruden and Lovie Smith.
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Coaches
Coach Years
Leeman Bennett 19851986
Tony Dungy 199619971998199920002001
Jon Gruden 2002200320042005200620072008
Dirk Koetter 20162017
John McKay 197619771978197919801981198219831984
Raheem Morris 200920102011
Ray Perkins 1987198819891990
Greg Schiano 20122013
Lovie Smith 20142015
Richard Williamson 19901991
Sam Wyche 1992199319941995
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.