Stay Connected:

Search By:

Seattle Seahawks Coaches

The Seattle Seahawks have had 8 coaches in their 41 years history. The longest tenured coach was Mike Holmgren who coached for 10 years, during which time the Seahawks made the playoffs 6 times. Some other Seattle Seahawks coaches were Mike McCormack, Jack Patera, Tom Flores, Pete Carroll, Dennis Erickson and Jim Mora Jr..
Seattle Seahawks Coaches
Coach Years
Pete Carroll 20102011201220132014201520162017
Dennis Erickson 1995199619971998
Tom Flores 199219931994
Mike Holmgren 1999200020012002200320042005200620072008
Chuck Knox 198319841985198619871988198919901991
Mike McCormack 1982
Jim Mora Jr. 2009
Jack Patera 1976197719781979198019811982
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.