Stay Connected:

Search By:

Philadelphia Eagles Coaches

The Philadelphia Eagles have had 21 coaches in their 83 years history. The longest tenured coach was Andy Reid who coached for 14 years, during which time the Eagles made the playoffs 9 times. Some other Philadelphia Eagles coaches were Bo McMillin, Buck Shaw, Joe Kuharich, Jim Trimble, Hugh Devore, Nick Skorich and Jerry Williams.
Philadelphia Eagles Coaches
Coach Years
Bert Bell 19361937193819391940
Marion Campbell 198319841985
Hugh Devore 19561957
Chip Kelly 201320142015
Ed Khayat 19711972
Rich Kotite 1991199219931994
Joe Kuharich 19641965196619671968
Mike McCormack 197319741975
Bo McMillin 1951
Greasy Neale 194119421944194519461947194819491950
Doug Pederson 20162017
Andy Reid 19992000200120022003200420052006200720082009201020112012
Ray Rhodes 1995199619971998
Buddy Ryan 19861987198819891990
Buck Shaw 195819591960
Pat Shurmur 2015
Nick Skorich 196119621963
Jim Trimble 1952195319541955
Dick Vermeil 1976197719781979198019811982
Jerry Williams 196919701971
Lud Wray 193319341935
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.