Stay Connected:

Search By:

New York Jets Coaches

The New York Jets have had 14 coaches in their 54 years history. The longest tenured coach was Weeb Ewbank who coached for 11 years, during which time the Jets made the playoffs 2 times. Some other New York Jets coaches were Charley Winner, Lou Holtz, Walt Michaels, Bill Parcells, Joe Walton, Bruce Coslet and Rich Kotite.
New York Jets Coaches
Coach Years
Todd Bowles 201520162017
Pete Carroll 1994
Bruce Coslet 1990199119921993
Herman Edwards 20012002200320042005
Weeb Ewbank 19631964196519661967196819691970197119721973
Al Groh 2000
Lou Holtz 1976
Rich Kotite 19951996
Eric Mangini 200620072008
Walt Michaels 197719781979198019811982
Bill Parcells 199719981999
Rex Ryan 200920102011201220132014
Joe Walton 1983198419851986198719881989
Charley Winner 19741975
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.