Stay Connected:

Search By:

New York Giants Coaches

The New York Giants have had 18 coaches in their 92 years history. The longest tenured coach was Steve Owen who coached for 23 years, during which time the Giants made the playoffs 10 times. Some other New York Giants coaches were Earl Potteiger, Bob Folwell, Benny Friedman, Jim Lee Howell, Allie Sherman, Alex Webster and Bill Arnsparger.
New York Giants Coaches
Coach Years
Doc Alexander 1926
Roy Andrews 19291930
Bill Arnsparger 197419751976
Tom Coughlin 200420052006200720082009201020112012201320142015
Jim Fassel 1997199819992000200120022003
Bob Folwell 1925
Benny Friedman 1930
Ray Handley 19911992
Jim Lee Howell 1954195519561957195819591960
Ben McAdoo 20162017
John McVay 197619771978
Steve Owen 193119321933193419351936193719381939194019411942194319441945194619471948
Bill Parcells 19831984198519861987198819891990
Ray Perkins 1979198019811982
Earl Potteiger 19271928
Dan Reeves 1993199419951996
Allie Sherman 196119621963196419651966196719681969
Alex Webster 1970197119721973
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.