Stay Connected:

Search By:

New Orleans Saints Coaches

The New Orleans Saints have had 13 coaches in their 50 years history. The longest tenured coach was Jim Mora who coached for 11 years, during which time the Saints made the playoffs 4 times. Some other New Orleans Saints coaches were Dick Nolan, J. D. Roberts, John North, Mike Ditka, Wade Phillips, Jim Haslett and Sean Payton.
New Orleans Saints Coaches
Coach Years
Mike Ditka 199719981999
Tom Fears 1967196819691970
Jim Haslett 200020012002200320042005
Aaron Kromer 2012
Jim Mora 19861987198819891990199119921993199419951996
Dick Nolan 197819791980
John North 197319741975
Sean Payton 20062007200820092010201120132014201520162017
Bum Phillips 19811982198319841985
Wade Phillips 1985
J. D. Roberts 197019711972
Hank Stram 19761977
Joe Vitt 2012
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.