Stay Connected:

Search By:

Atlanta Falcons Coaches

The Atlanta Falcons have had 15 coaches in their 51 years history. The longest tenured coach was Norm Van Brocklin who coached for 7 years, during which time the Falcons never made the playoffs. Some other Atlanta Falcons coaches were Norb Hecker, Marion Campbell, Leeman Bennett, Jim Hanifan, Dan Reeves, Dan Henning and Jerry Glanville.
Atlanta Falcons Coaches
Coach Years
Leeman Bennett 197719781979198019811982
Marion Campbell 197419751976198719881989
Jerry Glanville 1990199119921993
Jim Hanifan 1989
Norb Hecker 196619671968
Dan Henning 1983198419851986
June Jones 199419951996
Jim Mora Jr. 200420052006
Bobby Petrino 2007
Wade Phillips 2003
Dan Quinn 201520162017
Dan Reeves 1997199819992000200120022003
Mike Smith 2008200920102011201220132014
Emmitt Thomas 2007
Norm Van Brocklin 1968196919701971197219731974
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.