Stay Connected:

Search By:

New England Patriots Coaches

The New England Patriots have had 11 coaches in their 46 years history. The longest tenured coach was Bill Belichick who coached for 18 years, during which time the Patriots made the playoffs 14 times. Some other New England Patriots coaches were Ron Erhardt, Ron Meyer, Bill Parcells, Raymond Berry, Rod Rust, Dick MacPherson and Pete Carroll.
New England Patriots Coaches
Coach Years
Bill Belichick 200020012002200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017
Phil Bengtson 1972
Raymond Berry 198419851986198719881989
Pete Carroll 199719981999
Ron Erhardt 1978197919801981
Chuck Fairbanks 197319741975197619771978
Dick MacPherson 19911992
John Mazur 19711972
Ron Meyer 198219831984
Bill Parcells 1993199419951996
Rod Rust 1990
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.