Stay Connected:

Search By:

Minnesota Vikings Coaches

The Minnesota Vikings have had 9 coaches in their 56 years history. The longest tenured coach was Bud Grant who coached for 18 years, during which time the Vikings made the playoffs 12 times. Some other Minnesota Vikings coaches were Lee Steckel, Jerry Burns, Dennis Green, Mike Tice, Brad Childress, Leslie Frazier and Mike Zimmer.
Minnesota Vikings Coaches
Coach Years
Jerry Burns 198619871988198919901991
Brad Childress 20062007200820092010
Leslie Frazier 2010201120122013
Bud Grant 196719681969197019711972197319741975197619771978197919801981198219831985
Dennis Green 1992199319941995199619971998199920002001
Lee Steckel 1984
Mike Tice 20012002200320042005
Norm Van Brocklin 196119621963196419651966
Mike Zimmer 2014201520162017
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.