Stay Connected:

Search By:

Kansas City Chiefs Coaches

The Kansas City Chiefs have had 12 coaches in their 54 years history. The longest tenured coach was Hank Stram who coached for 12 years, during which time the Chiefs made the playoffs 4 times. Some other Kansas City Chiefs coaches were Paul Wiggin, Dick Vermeil, Marv Levy, John Mackovic, Marty Schottenheimer, Frank Gansz and Gunther Cunningham.
Kansas City Chiefs Coaches
Coach Years
Romeo Crennel 20112012
Gunther Cunningham 19992000
Herman Edwards 200620072008
Frank Gansz 19871988
Todd Haley 200920102011
Marv Levy 19781979198019811982
John Mackovic 1983198419851986
Andy Reid 20132014201520162017
Marty Schottenheimer 1989199019911992199319941995199619971998
Hank Stram 196319641965196619671968196919701971197219731974
Dick Vermeil 20012002200320042005
Paul Wiggin 197519761977
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.