Stay Connected:

Search By:

Indianapolis Colts Coaches

The Indianapolis Colts have had 10 coaches in their 33 years history. The longest tenured coach was Tony Dungy who coached for 7 years, during which time the Colts made the playoffs 7 times. Some other Indianapolis Colts coaches were Frank Kush, Rod Dowhower, Jim Mora, Lindy Infante, Jim Caldwell, Chuck Pagano and Bruce Arians.
Indianapolis Colts Coaches
Coach Years
Bruce Arians 2012
Jim Caldwell 200920102011
Rod Dowhower 19851986
Tony Dungy 2002200320042005200620072008
Lindy Infante 19961997
Frank Kush 1984
Ted Marchibroda 1992199319941995
Ron Meyer 198619871988198919901991
Jim Mora 1998199920002001
Chuck Pagano 201220132014201520162017
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.