Stay Connected:

Search By:

Green Bay Packers Coaches

The Green Bay Packers have had 15 coaches in their 96 years history. The longest tenured coach was Curly Lambeau who coached for 29 years, during which time the Packers made the playoffs 5 times. Some other Green Bay Packers coaches were Gene Ronzani, Lisle Blackbourn, Hugh Devore, Ray McLean, Vince Lombardi, Phil Bengtson and Dan Devine.
Green Bay Packers Coaches
Coach Years
Phil Bengtson 196819691970
Lisle Blackbourn 1954195519561957
Dan Devine 1971197219731974
Hugh Devore 1953
Forrest Gregg 1984198519861987
Mike Holmgren 1992199319941995199619971998
Lindy Infante 1988198919901991
Curly Lambeau 192119221923192419251926192719281929193019311932193319341935193619371938
Vince Lombardi 195919601961196219631964196519661967
Mike McCarthy 200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017
Ray McLean 1958
Ray Rhodes 1999
Gene Ronzani 1950195119521953
Mike Sherman 200020012002200320042005
Bart Starr 197519761977197819791980198119821983
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.