Stay Connected:

Search By:

Orange Tornadoes Top Rushing TD Seasons

Frank Kirkleski is the Orange Tornadoes single season Rushing TDs leader with 1 in 1929. No player has more than one season which made the all time top 10 Rushing TDs season leaders. Other players who have turned in impressive seasons are Carl Waite with 1 in 1929.
Orange Tornadoes Rushing TDs Leaders
Player Year Rush Yds Rush Tds Fantasy Points Fantasy Pnt Avg
  1. Frank Kirkleski 1929 0 1 12.00 1.00 profile | career stats | fantasy pts
  1. Carl Waite 1929 0 1 6.00 .50 profile | career stats | fantasy pts
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.