Stay Connected:

Search By:

Oorang Indians Top Receiving TD Seasons

Arrowhead is the Oorang Indians single season Receiving TDs leader with 2 in 1923. No player has more than one season which made the all time top 10 Receiving TDs season leaders. Other players who have turned in impressive seasons are Emmett McLemore with 1 in 1923 and Joe Guyon with 1 in 1922.
Oorang Indians Receiving TDs Leaders
Player Year Receptions Rec Yds Rec Tds Fantasy Points Fantasy Pnt Avg
  1. Arrowhead 1923 0 0 2 12.00 3.00 profile | career stats | fantasy pts
  2. Joe Guyon 1922 0 0 1 24.00 2.67 profile | career stats | fantasy pts
  2. Emmett McLemore 1923 0 0 1 6.00 .67 profile | career stats | fantasy pts
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.