Stay Connected:

Search By:

Hall Of Fame Kickers

Some Hall of Fame Kickers played more than a single position, but Kicker was their primary one. There have been 2 Kickers elected to the HOF. The first Kicker was elected to NFL HOF in 1991. The following are the Kickers elected to the Hall of Fame: Morten Andersen and Jan Stenerud. View all of the Kickers in the Hall of Fame and the years they played.
Pro Football Hall of Fame Kickers
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2017    Morten Andersen   Player 1982 - 2007   Atlanta Falcons, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings, New Orleans Saints, New York Giants
1991    Jan Stenerud   Player 1967 - 1985   Green Bay Packers, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.