Stay Connected:

Pittsburgh Pirates Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Pirates Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Pittsburgh Pirates have had 3 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1963. The following are the Pirates players elected to the Hall of Fame: Walt Kiesling, Cal Hubbard and Johnny (Blood) McNally. View all of the Pittsburgh Pirates Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Pirates.
Pittsburgh Pirates Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
1966    Walt Kiesling   Player 1926 - 1938   Chicago Bears, Chicago Cardinals, Duluth Eskimos, Green Bay Packers, Pittsburgh Pirates, Pottsville Maroons
1963    Cal Hubbard   Player 1927 - 1936   Green Bay Packers, New York Giants, Pittsburgh Pirates
1963    Johnny (Blood) McNally   Player 1925 - 1938   Duluth Eskimos, Green Bay Packers, Milwaukee Badgers, Pittsburgh Pirates, Pottsville Maroons
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.