Stay Connected:

Dallas Cowboys Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Cowboys Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Dallas Cowboys have had 19 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1977. The following are the Cowboys players elected to the Hall of Fame: Charles Haley, Larry Allen, Deion Sanders, Emmitt Smith, Bob Hayes, Michael Irvin, Troy Aikman, Rayfield Wright, Tommy McDonald, Mel Renfro, Randy White, Tony Dorsett, Jackie Smith, Mike Ditka, Roger Staubach, Herb Adderley, Bob Lilly, Lance Alworth and Forrest Gregg. View all of the Dallas Cowboys Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Cowboys.
Dallas Cowboys Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2015    Charles Haley   Player 1986 - 1999   Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers
2013    Larry Allen   Player 1994 - 2007   Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers
2011    Deion Sanders   Player 1989 - 2005   Atlanta Falcons, Baltimore Ravens, Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers, Washington Redskins
2010    Emmitt Smith   Player 1990 - 2004   Arizona Cardinals, Dallas Cowboys
2009    Bob Hayes   Player 1965 - 1975   Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers
2007    Michael Irvin   Player 1988 - 1999   Dallas Cowboys
2006    Troy Aikman   Player 1989 - 2000   Dallas Cowboys
2006    Rayfield Wright   Player 1967 - 1979   Dallas Cowboys
1998    Tommy McDonald   Player 1957 - 1968   Atlanta Falcons, Cleveland Browns, Dallas Cowboys, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
1996    Mel Renfro   Player 1964 - 1977   Dallas Cowboys
1994    Randy White   Player 1975 - 1988   Dallas Cowboys
1994    Tony Dorsett   Player 1977 - 1988   Dallas Cowboys, Denver Broncos
1994    Jackie Smith   Player 1963 - 1978   Dallas Cowboys, St. Louis Cardinals
1988    Mike Ditka   Player 1961 - 1972   Chicago Bears, Dallas Cowboys, Philadelphia Eagles
1985    Roger Staubach   Player 1969 - 1979   Dallas Cowboys
1980    Herb Adderley   Player 1961 - 1972   Dallas Cowboys, Green Bay Packers
1980    Bob Lilly   Player 1961 - 1974   Dallas Cowboys
1978    Lance Alworth   Player 1962 - 1972   Dallas Cowboys, San Diego Chargers
1977    Forrest Gregg   Player 1956 - 1971   Dallas Cowboys, Green Bay Packers
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.