Stay Connected:

Milwaukee Badgers Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Badgers Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Milwaukee Badgers have had 3 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1963. The following are the Badgers players elected to the Hall of Fame: Fritz Pollard, Jimmy Conzelman and Johnny (Blood) McNally. View all of the Milwaukee Badgers Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Badgers.
Milwaukee Badgers Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2005    Fritz Pollard   Player 1920 - 1926   Akron Indians, Akron Pros, Hammond Pros, Milwaukee Badgers, Providence Steam Roller
1964    Jimmy Conzelman   Player & Coach 1920 - 1929   Decatur Staleys, Detroit Panthers, Milwaukee Badgers, Providence Steam Roller, Rock Island Independents
1963    Johnny (Blood) McNally   Player 1925 - 1938   Duluth Eskimos, Green Bay Packers, Milwaukee Badgers, Pittsburgh Pirates, Pottsville Maroons
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.