Stay Connected:

Los Angeles Rams Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Rams Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Los Angeles Rams have had 22 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1965. The following are the Rams players elected to the Hall of Fame: Kevin Greene, Jerome Bettis, Les Richter, Bob Brown, James Lofton, Jack Youngblood, Jackie Slater, Ron Yary, Tom Mack, Eric Dickerson, Tommy McDonald, Joe Namath, Merlin Olsen, Deacon Jones, Night Train Lane, Bill George, Ollie Matson, Andy Robustelli, Norm Van Brocklin, Tom Fears, Crazy Legs Hirsch and Bob Waterfield. View all of the Los Angeles Rams Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Rams.
Los Angeles Rams Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2016    Kevin Greene   Player 1985 - 1999   Carolina Panthers, Los Angeles Rams, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers
2015    Jerome Bettis   Player 1993 - 2005   Los Angeles Rams, Pittsburgh Steelers, St. Louis Rams
2011    Les Richter   Player 1954 - 1962   Los Angeles Rams
2004    Bob Brown   Player 1964 - 1973   Los Angeles Rams, Oakland Raiders, Philadelphia Eagles
2003    James Lofton   Player 1978 - 1993   Buffalo Bills, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Raiders, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
2001    Jack Youngblood   Player 1971 - 1984   Los Angeles Rams
2001    Jackie Slater   Player 1976 - 1995   Los Angeles Rams, St. Louis Rams
2001    Ron Yary   Player 1968 - 1982   Los Angeles Rams, Minnesota Vikings
1999    Tom Mack   Player 1966 - 1978   Los Angeles Rams
1999    Eric Dickerson   Player 1983 - 1993   Atlanta Falcons, Indianapolis Colts, Los Angeles Raiders, Los Angeles Rams
1998    Tommy McDonald   Player 1957 - 1968   Atlanta Falcons, Cleveland Browns, Dallas Cowboys, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
1985    Joe Namath   Player 1965 - 1977   Los Angeles Rams, New York Jets
1982    Merlin Olsen   Player 1962 - 1976   Los Angeles Rams
1980    Deacon Jones   Player 1961 - 1974   Los Angeles Rams, San Diego Chargers, Washington Redskins
1974    Night Train Lane   Player 1952 - 1965   Chicago Cardinals, Detroit Lions, Los Angeles Rams
1974    Bill George   Player 1952 - 1966   Chicago Bears, Los Angeles Rams
1972    Ollie Matson   Player 1952 - 1966   Chicago Cardinals, Detroit Lions, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
1971    Andy Robustelli   Player 1951 - 1964   Los Angeles Rams, New York Giants
1971    Norm Van Brocklin   Player 1949 - 1960   Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
1970    Tom Fears   Player 1948 - 1956   Los Angeles Rams
1968    Crazy Legs Hirsch   Player 1946 - 1957   Chicago Rockets, Los Angeles Rams
1965    Bob Waterfield   Player 1945 - 1952   Cleveland Rams, Los Angeles Rams
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.