Stay Connected:

Los Angeles Raiders Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Raiders Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Los Angeles Raiders have had 11 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1989. The following are the Raiders players elected to the Hall of Fame: Tim Brown, Ray Guy, Marcus Allen, James Lofton, Dave Casper, Ronnie Lott, Howie Long, Eric Dickerson, Mike Haynes, Ted Hendricks and Art Shell. View all of the Los Angeles Raiders Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Raiders.
Los Angeles Raiders Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2015    Tim Brown   Player 1988 - 2004   Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2014    Ray Guy   Player 1973 - 1986   Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders
2003    Marcus Allen   Player 1982 - 1997   Kansas City Chiefs, Los Angeles Raiders
2003    James Lofton   Player 1978 - 1993   Buffalo Bills, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Raiders, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
2002    Dave Casper   Player 1974 - 1984   Houston Oilers, Los Angeles Raiders, Minnesota Vikings, Oakland Raiders
2000    Ronnie Lott   Player 1981 - 1995   Kansas City Chiefs, Los Angeles Raiders, New York Jets, San Francisco 49ers
2000    Howie Long   Player 1981 - 1993   Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders
1999    Eric Dickerson   Player 1983 - 1993   Atlanta Falcons, Indianapolis Colts, Los Angeles Raiders, Los Angeles Rams
1997    Mike Haynes   Player 1976 - 1989   Los Angeles Raiders, New England Patriots
1990    Ted Hendricks   Player 1969 - 1983   Baltimore Colts, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders
1989    Art Shell   Player 1968 - 1982   Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.