Stay Connected:

Cleveland Browns Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Browns Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Cleveland Browns have had 22 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1965. The following are the Browns players elected to the Hall of Fame: Gene Hickerson, Joe DeLamielleure, Ozzie Newsome, Tommy McDonald, Don Shula, Henry Jordan, Leroy Kelly, Chuck Noll, Len Dawson, Frank Gatski, Mike McCormack, Bobby Mitchell, Paul Warfield, Doug Atkins, Willie Davis, Bill Willis, Len Ford, Dante Lavelli, Lou Groza, Jim Brown, Marion Motley and Otto Graham. View all of the Cleveland Browns Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Browns.
Cleveland Browns Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2007    Gene Hickerson   Player 1958 - 1973   Cleveland Browns
2003    Joe DeLamielleure   Player 1973 - 1985   Buffalo Bills, Cleveland Browns
1999    Ozzie Newsome   Player 1978 - 1990   Cleveland Browns
1998    Tommy McDonald   Player 1957 - 1968   Atlanta Falcons, Cleveland Browns, Dallas Cowboys, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
1997    Don Shula   Player & Coach 1951 - 1957   Baltimore Colts, Cleveland Browns, Washington Redskins
1995    Henry Jordan   Player 1957 - 1969   Cleveland Browns, Green Bay Packers
1994    Leroy Kelly   Player 1964 - 1973   Cleveland Browns
1993    Chuck Noll   Player & Coach 1953 - 1959   Cleveland Browns
1987    Len Dawson   Player 1957 - 1975   Cleveland Browns, Dallas Texans, Kansas City Chiefs, Pittsburgh Steelers
1985    Frank Gatski   Player 1946 - 1957   Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions
1984    Mike McCormack   Player 1951 - 1962   Cleveland Browns, New York Yanks
1983    Bobby Mitchell   Player 1958 - 1968   Cleveland Browns, Washington Redskins
1983    Paul Warfield   Player 1964 - 1977   Cleveland Browns, Miami Dolphins
1982    Doug Atkins   Player 1953 - 1969   Chicago Bears, Cleveland Browns, New Orleans Saints
1981    Willie Davis   Player 1958 - 1969   Cleveland Browns, Green Bay Packers
1977    Bill Willis   Player 1946 - 1953   Cleveland Browns
1976    Len Ford   Player 1948 - 1958   Cleveland Browns, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Dons
1975    Dante Lavelli   Player 1946 - 1956   Cleveland Browns
1974    Lou Groza   Player 1946 - 1967   Cleveland Browns
1971    Jim Brown   Player 1957 - 1965   Cleveland Browns
1968    Marion Motley   Player 1946 - 1955   Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers
1965    Otto Graham   Player 1946 - 1955   Cleveland Browns
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.