Stay Connected:

Kansas City Cowboys Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Cowboys Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Kansas City Cowboys have had 2 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1966. The following are the Cowboys players elected to the Hall of Fame: Joe Guyon and Steve Owen. View all of the Kansas City Cowboys Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Cowboys.
Kansas City Cowboys Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
1966    Joe Guyon   Player 1920 - 1927   Canton Bulldogs, Cleveland Indians, Kansas City Cowboys, New York Giants, Oorang Indians, Rock Island Independents, Washington Senators
1966    Steve Owen   Player & Coach 1924 - 1933   Cleveland Bulldogs, Kansas City Blues, Kansas City Cowboys, New York Giants
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.