Stay Connected:

Decatur Staleys Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Staleys Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Decatur Staleys have had 5 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1963. The following are the Staleys players elected to the Hall of Fame: Paddy Driscoll, Guy Chamberlin, George Trafton, Jimmy Conzelman and George Halas. View all of the Decatur Staleys Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Staleys.
Decatur Staleys Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
1965    Paddy Driscoll   Player 1920 - 1929   Chicago Bears, Chicago Cardinals, Decatur Staleys
1965    Guy Chamberlin   Player & Coach 1920 - 1927   Canton Bulldogs, Chicago Cardinals, Chicago Staleys, Cleveland Bulldogs, Decatur Staleys, Frankford Yellow Jackets
1964    George Trafton   Player 1920 - 1932   Chicago Bears, Chicago Staleys, Decatur Staleys
1964    Jimmy Conzelman   Player & Coach 1920 - 1929   Decatur Staleys, Detroit Panthers, Milwaukee Badgers, Providence Steam Roller, Rock Island Independents
1963    George Halas   Player & Coach 1920 - 1929   Chicago Bears, Chicago Staleys, Decatur Staleys
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.