Stay Connected:

Dallas Texans Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Texans Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Dallas Texans have had 3 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1968. The following are the Texans players elected to the Hall of Fame: Len Dawson, Gino Marchetti and Art Donovan. View all of the Dallas Texans Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Texans.
Dallas Texans Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
1987    Len Dawson   Player 1957 - 1975   Cleveland Browns, Dallas Texans, Kansas City Chiefs, Pittsburgh Steelers
1972    Gino Marchetti   Player 1952 - 1966   Baltimore Colts, Dallas Texans
1968    Art Donovan   Player 1950 - 1961   Baltimore Colts, Dallas Texans, New York Yanks
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.