Stay Connected:

Chicago Cardinals Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Cardinals Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Chicago Cardinals have had 8 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1963. The following are the Cardinals players elected to the Hall of Fame: Night Train Lane, Ollie Matson, Charlie Trippi, Walt Kiesling, Paddy Driscoll, Guy Chamberlin, Ernie Nevers and Jim Thorpe. View all of the Chicago Cardinals Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Cardinals.
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.