Stay Connected:

Buffalo Bills Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Bills Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Buffalo Bills have had 8 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1985. The following are the Bills players elected to the Hall of Fame: Andre Reed, Bruce Smith, Thurman Thomas, Joe DeLamielleure, James Lofton, Jim Kelly, Billy Shaw and O.J. Simpson. View all of the Buffalo Bills Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Bills.
Buffalo Bills Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2014    Andre Reed   Player 1985 - 2000   Buffalo Bills, Washington Redskins
2009    Bruce Smith   Player 1985 - 2003   Buffalo Bills, Washington Redskins
2007    Thurman Thomas   Player 1988 - 2000   Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins
2003    Joe DeLamielleure   Player 1973 - 1985   Buffalo Bills, Cleveland Browns
2003    James Lofton   Player 1978 - 1993   Buffalo Bills, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Raiders, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
2002    Jim Kelly   Player 1986 - 1996   Buffalo Bills
1999    Billy Shaw   Player 1961 - 1969   Buffalo Bills
1985    O.J. Simpson   Player 1969 - 1979   Buffalo Bills, San Francisco 49ers
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.