Stay Connected:

Baltimore Ravens Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Ravens Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Baltimore Ravens have had 4 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 2009. The following are the Ravens players elected to the Hall of Fame: Jonathan Ogden, Deion Sanders, Shannon Sharpe and Rod Woodson. View all of the Baltimore Ravens Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Ravens.
Baltimore Ravens Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2013    Jonathan Ogden   Player 1996 - 2007   Baltimore Ravens
2011    Deion Sanders   Player 1989 - 2005   Atlanta Falcons, Baltimore Ravens, Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers, Washington Redskins
2011    Shannon Sharpe   Player 1990 - 2003   Baltimore Ravens, Denver Broncos
2009    Rod Woodson   Player 1987 - 2003   Baltimore Ravens, Oakland Raiders, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.