Stay Connected:

Seattle Seahawks Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Seahawks Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Seattle Seahawks have had 9 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1990. The following are the Seahawks players elected to the Hall of Fame: Kenny Easley, Walter Jones, Cortez Kennedy, John Randle, Jerry Rice, Warren Moon, Carl Eller, Steve Largent and Franco Harris. View all of the Seattle Seahawks Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Seahawks.
Seattle Seahawks Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2017    Kenny Easley   Player 1981 - 1987   Seattle Seahawks
2014    Walter Jones   Player 1997 - 2009   Seattle Seahawks
2012    Cortez Kennedy   Player 1990 - 2000   Seattle Seahawks
2010    John Randle   Player 1990 - 2003   Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks
2010    Jerry Rice   Player 1985 - 2004   Oakland Raiders, San Francisco 49ers, Seattle Seahawks
2006    Warren Moon   Player 1984 - 2000   Houston Oilers, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks
2004    Carl Eller   Player 1964 - 1979   Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks
1995    Steve Largent   Player 1976 - 1989   Seattle Seahawks
1990    Franco Harris   Player 1972 - 1984   Pittsburgh Steelers, Seattle Seahawks
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.