Stay Connected:

St. Louis Rams Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Rams Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The St. Louis Rams have had 6 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 2001. The following are the Rams players elected to the Hall of Fame: Kurt Warner, Orlando Pace, Jerome Bettis, Aeneas Williams, Marshall Faulk and Jackie Slater. View all of the St. Louis Rams Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Rams.
St. Louis Rams Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2017    Kurt Warner   Player 1998 - 2009   Arizona Cardinals, New York Giants, St. Louis Rams
2016    Orlando Pace   Player 1997 - 2009   Chicago Bears, St. Louis Rams
2015    Jerome Bettis   Player 1993 - 2005   Los Angeles Rams, Pittsburgh Steelers, St. Louis Rams
2014    Aeneas Williams   Player 1991 - 2004   Arizona Cardinals, Phoenix Cardinals, St. Louis Rams
2011    Marshall Faulk   Player 1994 - 2006   Indianapolis Colts, St. Louis Rams
2001    Jackie Slater   Player 1976 - 1995   Los Angeles Rams, St. Louis Rams
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.