Stay Connected:

Pittsburgh Steelers Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Steelers Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Pittsburgh Steelers have had 22 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1966. The following are the Steelers players elected to the Hall of Fame: Kevin Greene, Tony Dungy, Jerome Bettis, Dermontti Dawson, Jack Butler, Rod Woodson, John Stallworth, Lynn Swann, Mike Webster, Jim Finks, Jack Lambert, Franco Harris, Mel Blount, Terry Bradshaw, Jack Ham, Joe Greene, Len Dawson, John Henry Johnson, Ernie Stautner, Marion Motley, Bobby Layne and Bill Dudley. View all of the Pittsburgh Steelers Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Steelers.
Pittsburgh Steelers Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2016    Kevin Greene   Player 1985 - 1999   Carolina Panthers, Los Angeles Rams, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers
2016    Tony Dungy   Player & Coach 1977 - 1979   Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers
2015    Jerome Bettis   Player 1993 - 2005   Los Angeles Rams, Pittsburgh Steelers, St. Louis Rams
2012    Dermontti Dawson   Player 1988 - 2000   Pittsburgh Steelers
2012    Jack Butler   Player 1951 - 1959   Pittsburgh Steelers
2009    Rod Woodson   Player 1987 - 2003   Baltimore Ravens, Oakland Raiders, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers
2002    John Stallworth   Player 1974 - 1987   Pittsburgh Steelers
2001    Lynn Swann   Player 1974 - 1982   Pittsburgh Steelers
1997    Mike Webster   Player 1974 - 1990   Kansas City Chiefs, Pittsburgh Steelers
1995    Jim Finks   Player 1949 - 1955   Pittsburgh Steelers
1990    Jack Lambert   Player 1974 - 1984   Pittsburgh Steelers
1990    Franco Harris   Player 1972 - 1984   Pittsburgh Steelers, Seattle Seahawks
1989    Mel Blount   Player 1970 - 1983   Pittsburgh Steelers
1989    Terry Bradshaw   Player 1970 - 1983   Pittsburgh Steelers
1988    Jack Ham   Player 1971 - 1982   Pittsburgh Steelers
1987    Joe Greene   Player 1969 - 1981   Pittsburgh Steelers
1987    Len Dawson   Player 1957 - 1975   Cleveland Browns, Dallas Texans, Kansas City Chiefs, Pittsburgh Steelers
1987    John Henry Johnson   Player 1954 - 1966   Detroit Lions, Houston Oilers, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers
1969    Ernie Stautner   Player 1950 - 1963   Pittsburgh Steelers
1968    Marion Motley   Player 1946 - 1955   Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers
1967    Bobby Layne   Player 1948 - 1962   Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions, New York Bulldogs, Pittsburgh Steelers
1966    Bill Dudley   Player 1942 - 1953   Detroit Lions, Pittsburgh Steelers, Washington Redskins
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.