Stay Connected:

Philadelphia Eagles Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Eagles Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Philadelphia Eagles have had 19 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1965. The following are the Eagles players elected to the Hall of Fame: Claude Humphrey, Cris Carter, Richard Dent, Art Monk, Reggie White, Bob Brown, James Lofton, Tommy McDonald, Bud Grant, Mike Ditka, Sonny Jurgensen, Jim Ringo, Ollie Matson, Bill Hewitt, Norm Van Brocklin, Pete Pihos, Alex Wojciechowicz, Chuck Bednarik and Steve Van Buren. View all of the Philadelphia Eagles Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Eagles.
Philadelphia Eagles Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2014    Claude Humphrey   Player 1968 - 1981   Atlanta Falcons, Philadelphia Eagles
2013    Cris Carter   Player 1987 - 2002   Miami Dolphins, Minnesota Vikings, Philadelphia Eagles
2011    Richard Dent   Player 1983 - 1997   Chicago Bears, Indianapolis Colts, Philadelphia Eagles, San Francisco 49ers
2008    Art Monk   Player 1980 - 1995   New York Jets, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins
2006    Reggie White   Player 1985 - 2000   Carolina Panthers, Green Bay Packers, Philadelphia Eagles
2004    Bob Brown   Player 1964 - 1973   Los Angeles Rams, Oakland Raiders, Philadelphia Eagles
2003    James Lofton   Player 1978 - 1993   Buffalo Bills, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Raiders, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
1998    Tommy McDonald   Player 1957 - 1968   Atlanta Falcons, Cleveland Browns, Dallas Cowboys, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
1994    Bud Grant   Player & Coach 1951 - 1952   Philadelphia Eagles
1988    Mike Ditka   Player 1961 - 1972   Chicago Bears, Dallas Cowboys, Philadelphia Eagles
1983    Sonny Jurgensen   Player 1957 - 1974   Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins
1981    Jim Ringo   Player 1953 - 1967   Green Bay Packers, Philadelphia Eagles
1972    Ollie Matson   Player 1952 - 1966   Chicago Cardinals, Detroit Lions, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
1971    Bill Hewitt   Player 1932 - 1943   Chicago Bears, Philadelphia Eagles, Philadelphia-Pittsburgh Eagles-Steelers
1971    Norm Van Brocklin   Player 1949 - 1960   Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
1970    Pete Pihos   Player 1947 - 1955   Philadelphia Eagles
1968    Alex Wojciechowicz   Player 1938 - 1950   Detroit Lions, Philadelphia Eagles
1967    Chuck Bednarik   Player 1949 - 1962   Philadelphia Eagles
1965    Steve Van Buren   Player 1944 - 1951   Philadelphia Eagles
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.