Stay Connected:

Oakland Raiders Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Raiders Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Oakland Raiders have had 17 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1979. The following are the Raiders players elected to the Hall of Fame: Ken Stabler, Tim Brown, Ray Guy, Warren Sapp, Jerry Rice, Rod Woodson, Bob Brown, Dave Casper, Howie Long, Ted Hendricks, Art Shell, Fred Biletnikoff, Gene Upshaw, Willie Brown, George Blanda, Jim Otto and Ron Mix. View all of the Oakland Raiders Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Raiders.
Oakland Raiders Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2016    Ken Stabler   Player 1970 - 1984   Houston Oilers, New Orleans Saints, Oakland Raiders
2015    Tim Brown   Player 1988 - 2004   Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2014    Ray Guy   Player 1973 - 1986   Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders
2013    Warren Sapp   Player 1995 - 2007   Oakland Raiders, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2010    Jerry Rice   Player 1985 - 2004   Oakland Raiders, San Francisco 49ers, Seattle Seahawks
2009    Rod Woodson   Player 1987 - 2003   Baltimore Ravens, Oakland Raiders, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers
2004    Bob Brown   Player 1964 - 1973   Los Angeles Rams, Oakland Raiders, Philadelphia Eagles
2002    Dave Casper   Player 1974 - 1984   Houston Oilers, Los Angeles Raiders, Minnesota Vikings, Oakland Raiders
2000    Howie Long   Player 1981 - 1993   Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders
1990    Ted Hendricks   Player 1969 - 1983   Baltimore Colts, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders
1989    Art Shell   Player 1968 - 1982   Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders
1988    Fred Biletnikoff   Player 1965 - 1978   Oakland Raiders
1987    Gene Upshaw   Player 1967 - 1981   Oakland Raiders
1984    Willie Brown   Player 1963 - 1978   Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders
1981    George Blanda   Player 1949 - 1975   Baltimore Colts, Chicago Bears, Houston Oilers, Oakland Raiders
1980    Jim Otto   Player 1960 - 1974   Oakland Raiders
1979    Ron Mix   Player 1960 - 1972   Los Angeles Chargers, New England Patriots, Oakland Raiders, San Diego Chargers
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.