Stay Connected:

New Orleans Saints Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Saints Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The New Orleans Saints have had 7 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1976. The following are the Saints players elected to the Hall of Fame: Morten Andersen, Ken Stabler, Willie Roaf, Rickey Jackson, Earl Campbell, Doug Atkins and Jim Taylor. View all of the New Orleans Saints Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Saints.
New Orleans Saints Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2017    Morten Andersen   Player 1982 - 2007   Atlanta Falcons, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings, New Orleans Saints, New York Giants
2016    Ken Stabler   Player 1970 - 1984   Houston Oilers, New Orleans Saints, Oakland Raiders
2012    Willie Roaf   Player 1993 - 2005   Kansas City Chiefs, New Orleans Saints
2010    Rickey Jackson   Player 1981 - 1995   New Orleans Saints, San Francisco 49ers
1991    Earl Campbell   Player 1978 - 1985   Houston Oilers, New Orleans Saints
1982    Doug Atkins   Player 1953 - 1969   Chicago Bears, Cleveland Browns, New Orleans Saints
1976    Jim Taylor   Player 1958 - 1967   Green Bay Packers, New Orleans Saints
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.