Stay Connected:

Atlanta Falcons Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Falcons Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Atlanta Falcons have had 7 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1998. The following are the Falcons players elected to the Hall of Fame: Morten Andersen, Brett Favre, Claude Humphrey, Chris Doleman, Deion Sanders, Eric Dickerson and Tommy McDonald. View all of the Atlanta Falcons Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Falcons.
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.