Stay Connected:

New England Patriots Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Patriots Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The New England Patriots have had 7 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1979. The following are the Patriots players elected to the Hall of Fame: Junior Seau, Curtis Martin, Andre Tippett, Mike Haynes, Kellen Winslow, John Hannah and Ron Mix. View all of the New England Patriots Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Patriots.
New England Patriots Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2015    Junior Seau   Player 1990 - 2009   Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, San Diego Chargers
2012    Curtis Martin   Player 1995 - 2006   New England Patriots, New York Jets
2008    Andre Tippett   Player 1982 - 1993   New England Patriots
1997    Mike Haynes   Player 1976 - 1989   Los Angeles Raiders, New England Patriots
1995    Kellen Winslow   Player 1979 - 2013   New England Patriots, New York Jets, San Diego Chargers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
1991    John Hannah   Player 1973 - 1985   New England Patriots
1979    Ron Mix   Player 1960 - 1972   Los Angeles Chargers, New England Patriots, Oakland Raiders, San Diego Chargers
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.