Stay Connected:

Minnesota Vikings Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Vikings Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Minnesota Vikings have had 19 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1970. The following are the Vikings players elected to the Hall of Fame: Morten Andersen, Brett Favre, Mick Tingelhoff, Mick Tingelhoff, Cris Carter, Chris Doleman, John Randle, Randall McDaniel, Gary Zimmerman, Warren Moon, Carl Eller, Dave Casper, Ron Yary, Paul Krause, Jan Stenerud, Alan Page, Jim Langer, Fran Tarkenton and Hugh McElhenny. View all of the Minnesota Vikings Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Vikings.
Minnesota Vikings Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2017    Morten Andersen   Player 1982 - 2007   Atlanta Falcons, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings, New Orleans Saints, New York Giants
2016    Brett Favre   Player 1991 - 2010   Atlanta Falcons, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, New York Jets
2015    Mick Tingelhoff   Player 1962 - 1978   Minnesota Vikings
2015    Mick Tingelhoff   Player 1962 - 1978   Minnesota Vikings
2013    Cris Carter   Player 1987 - 2002   Miami Dolphins, Minnesota Vikings, Philadelphia Eagles
2012    Chris Doleman   Player 1985 - 1999   Atlanta Falcons, Minnesota Vikings, San Francisco 49ers
2010    John Randle   Player 1990 - 2003   Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks
2009    Randall McDaniel   Player 1988 - 2001   Minnesota Vikings, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2008    Gary Zimmerman   Player 1986 - 1997   Denver Broncos, Minnesota Vikings
2006    Warren Moon   Player 1984 - 2000   Houston Oilers, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks
2004    Carl Eller   Player 1964 - 1979   Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks
2002    Dave Casper   Player 1974 - 1984   Houston Oilers, Los Angeles Raiders, Minnesota Vikings, Oakland Raiders
2001    Ron Yary   Player 1968 - 1982   Los Angeles Rams, Minnesota Vikings
1998    Paul Krause   Player 1964 - 1979   Minnesota Vikings, Washington Redskins
1991    Jan Stenerud   Player 1967 - 1985   Green Bay Packers, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings
1988    Alan Page   Player 1967 - 1981   Chicago Bears, Minnesota Vikings
1987    Jim Langer   Player 1970 - 1981   Miami Dolphins, Minnesota Vikings
1986    Fran Tarkenton   Player 1961 - 1978   Minnesota Vikings, New York Giants
1970    Hugh McElhenny   Player 1952 - 1964   Detroit Lions, Minnesota Vikings, New York Giants, San Francisco 49ers
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.