Stay Connected:

Kansas City Chiefs Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Chiefs Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Kansas City Chiefs have had 16 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1983. The following are the Chiefs players elected to the Hall of Fame: Morten Andersen, Will Shields, Curley Culp, Willie Roaf, Derrick Thomas, Emmitt Thomas, Warren Moon, Marcus Allen, Ronnie Lott, Joe Montana, Mike Webster, Jan Stenerud, Buck Buchanan, Len Dawson, Willie Lanier and Bobby Bell. View all of the Kansas City Chiefs Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Chiefs.
Kansas City Chiefs Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2017    Morten Andersen   Player 1982 - 2007   Atlanta Falcons, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings, New Orleans Saints, New York Giants
2015    Will Shields   Player 1993 - 2006   Kansas City Chiefs
2013    Curley Culp   Player 1968 - 1981   Detroit Lions, Houston Oilers, Kansas City Chiefs
2012    Willie Roaf   Player 1993 - 2005   Kansas City Chiefs, New Orleans Saints
2009    Derrick Thomas   Player 1989 - 1999   Kansas City Chiefs
2008    Emmitt Thomas   Player 1966 - 1978   Kansas City Chiefs
2006    Warren Moon   Player 1984 - 2000   Houston Oilers, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks
2003    Marcus Allen   Player 1982 - 1997   Kansas City Chiefs, Los Angeles Raiders
2000    Ronnie Lott   Player 1981 - 1995   Kansas City Chiefs, Los Angeles Raiders, New York Jets, San Francisco 49ers
2000    Joe Montana   Player 1979 - 1994   Kansas City Chiefs, San Francisco 49ers
1997    Mike Webster   Player 1974 - 1990   Kansas City Chiefs, Pittsburgh Steelers
1991    Jan Stenerud   Player 1967 - 1985   Green Bay Packers, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings
1990    Buck Buchanan   Player 1963 - 1975   Kansas City Chiefs
1987    Len Dawson   Player 1957 - 1975   Cleveland Browns, Dallas Texans, Kansas City Chiefs, Pittsburgh Steelers
1986    Willie Lanier   Player 1967 - 1977   Kansas City Chiefs
1983    Bobby Bell   Player 1963 - 1974   Kansas City Chiefs
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.